City Of Wheaton

 Information about City Of Wheaton

City Of Wheaton

 Fire Department's Headquarter

Location: 1 FAPP CIR
PO Box 727
City: Wheaton
County: DUPAGE
State: IL
Zip: 60187

 Phone & Fax

Phone: (630) 260-2175
Fax: (630) 260-2010

In Case of an Emergency, call 9-1-1

Are you the City Of Wheaton Fire Chief?
Are you a Firefighter at City Of Wheaton or a member of the Wheaton community? You can help us to keep this page up to date:

 Mailing Address for City Of Wheaton

1 FAPP CIR  PO Box 727    Wheaton  IL  60187

 Map of City Of Wheaton

 Organization of City Of Wheaton

Dept Type: Career
Organization Type: Local
Number of Stations: 3
Career Firefighters: 34
Volunteer Firefighters: 0
Paid per Call Firefighters: 0
Civilian Non-Firefighting: 18
Volunteer Non-Firefighting: 0

 Website/Facebook Page of City Of Wheaton

Latest Updated Fire Departments

Gratis Fire Department Gratis Fire Department PREBLE County State of Ohio Updated 3 weeks 1 day ago
Berryhill Fire Protection District TULSA County State of Oklahoma Updated 3 weeks 1 day ago
Baker County Volunteer Fire Department Baker County Volunteer Fire Department BAKER County State of Florida Updated 3 weeks 1 day ago
Pahranagat Valley Volunteer Fire Department Pahranagat Valley Volunteer Fire District LINCOLN County State of Nevada Updated 2 months ago
Watchung Fire Department Watchung Fire Department SOMERSET County State of New Jersey Updated 2 months ago
Cayuga Heights Fire Department Cayuga Heights Fire Department TOMPKINS County State of New York Updated 2 months ago
Vanderbilt-Corwith fire Department Vanderbilt/ Corwith Township Fire Department OTSEGO County State of Michigan Updated 2 months ago
Mason County Fire District #12 Mason County Fire District #12 MASON County State of Washington Updated 2 months ago
Reddick Community Fire Protection District Reddick Community Fire Protection District KANKAKEE County State of Illinois Updated 2 months ago
Scottsbluff Rural Fire Department Scottsbluff Rural Fire Department SCOTTS BLUFF County State of Nebraska Updated 2 months ago