Clay Fire Territory

 Information about Clay Fire Territory

Clay Fire Territory

 Fire Department's Headquarter

Location: 18355 Auten RD

City: South Bend
State: IN
Zip: 46637

 Phone & Fax

Phone: (574) 272-2144
Fax: (574) 272-4043

In Case of an Emergency, call 9-1-1

Are you the Clay Fire Territory Fire Chief?
Are you a Firefighter at Clay Fire Territory or a member of the South Bend community? You can help us to keep this page up to date:

 Mailing Address for Clay Fire Territory

18355 Auten RD      South Bend  IN  46637

 Map of Clay Fire Territory

 Organization of Clay Fire Territory

Dept Type: Mostly Career
Organization Type: Local
Number of Stations: 2
Career Firefighters: 25
Volunteer Firefighters: 0
Paid per Call Firefighters: 21
Civilian Non-Firefighting: 16
Volunteer Non-Firefighting: 0

 Website/Facebook Page of Clay Fire Territory

Clay Fire Territory

Latest Updated Fire Departments

Gratis Fire Department Gratis Fire Department PREBLE County State of Ohio Updated 2 weeks 6 days ago
Berryhill Fire Protection District TULSA County State of Oklahoma Updated 2 weeks 6 days ago
Baker County Volunteer Fire Department Baker County Volunteer Fire Department BAKER County State of Florida Updated 3 weeks ago
Pahranagat Valley Volunteer Fire Department Pahranagat Valley Volunteer Fire District LINCOLN County State of Nevada Updated 2 months ago
Watchung Fire Department Watchung Fire Department SOMERSET County State of New Jersey Updated 2 months ago
Cayuga Heights Fire Department Cayuga Heights Fire Department TOMPKINS County State of New York Updated 2 months ago
Vanderbilt-Corwith fire Department Vanderbilt/ Corwith Township Fire Department OTSEGO County State of Michigan Updated 2 months ago
Mason County Fire District #12 Mason County Fire District #12 MASON County State of Washington Updated 2 months ago
Reddick Community Fire Protection District Reddick Community Fire Protection District KANKAKEE County State of Illinois Updated 2 months ago
Scottsbluff Rural Fire Department Scottsbluff Rural Fire Department SCOTTS BLUFF County State of Nebraska Updated 2 months ago